(Photo: Badminton Photo)
Ten-man Dutch squad for 2021 European Mixed Team Championships
Date: 1/21/2021 10:05 AM
Published by : Press release from Badminton Nederland
National coach Ruud Bosch has announced his ten-man selection for the 2021 European Mixed Team Championships in Finland. 

The Dutch team consists of:

Mark Caljouw, Joran Kweekel, Robin Tabeling, Ruben Jille, Ties van der Lecq, Selena Piek, Jaymie Laurens, Nadia Choukri, Cheryl Seinen and Debora Jille.

The European Mixed Team Championships will take place from Tuesday 16 to Saturday 20 February 2021. The Netherlands is divided into group 2 with England, France and Russia. 

Two years ago, the Netherlands captured the bronze medal at the EMTC in Copenhagen, Denmark.
© All rights reserved.

Related news
Memo: Board of Directors’ meeting, 26 January 2021
2021 Annual Delegates’ Meeting...

The Race to Tokyo continues
Badminton has wasted no time t...

Preben Nøies passes away
Preben Nøies has passed away p...

Want to work with social media and video?
Perhaps it is your dream to wo...

Changes to the HSBC BWF World Tour 2021 Tournament Calendar
The Badminton World Federation...

YONEX German Open 2021 cancelled
The YONEX German Open 2021 to ...

More news