This is how you voted
Date: 4/29/2019 10:59 AM
Published by : Rasmus Bech
For the first time the badminton fans voted for the European Fan Player of the Year and Shot of the Year. 

At the BEC Gala on Saturday French Arnaud Merkle and Cristian Savin from Moldova entered the podium as winners of the Fan Player Award and the Shot of the Year. 

The fans nominated. The fans voted. 

This is how you voted:

Shot of the Year:

© All rights reserved.

Related news
Nominees announced for Badminton World Federation's night of nights 2019
WHAT: BWF Player of the Year A...

Gicquel and Delrue: It was quite something for us
At the forefront of the rising...

The groups have been drawn!
The draw for the European Men'...

European Men’s and Women’s Championship draw: all you need to know
The draw will be conducted tod...

How to follow today's draw
The wait is almost over to fin...

Popov: Step by step I will be better
Two French guys, who people sh...

More news