Commission Chair
BEC Director

Andrej Pohar
(-2021)

Tržaška cesta 78 
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenija 

Mobile: +386 30 301 033 
E-mail: 
andrej.pohar@badmintoneurope.com



Commission Vice-Chair
BEC Director

Richard Vaughan 
(-2021)



 



Commission Member
BEC Director

Sven Serré 
(-2023)

    

 


Commission Member
BEC Director

Robbert de Kock  
(-2022)






Commission Member


Cecilia Lunell  
(2019 - 2021)




Commission Member


Simone van den Bergh  
(2019 - 2021)




Staff
Senior Manager

Jimmy Andersen  
Mobile : +45 20 35 40 55
E-mail: jimmy.andersen@badmintoneurope.com



Staff
Manager

Rasmus Bech  
Mobile: +45 22 12 80 44
E-mail: rasmus.bech@badmintoneurope.com




Staff
Junior Manager

Annika Langrock  
Mobile: +45 53 73 96 52
E-mail: annika.langrock@badmintoneurope.com

 


Staff
Junior Manager

Laura Martí Diez  
Mobile: +45 53 73 96 50
E-mail: laura.diez@badmintoneurope.com

 


Staff
Intern

Aidan Jones  
Mobile: +45 31 37 88 70‬
E-mail: aidan.jones@badmintoneurope.com