Bottom row, L-R: Emma Mason, Kai Schäfer, João Matos, Peter Tarcala, Mike Robinson, and Renna Unt. 
Top row, L-R: Sven Serré, Jean-Marc Serfaty, Andrej Pohar, Klavs Andreassen, Martin Kranitz, Richard Vaughan, and Robbert de Kock.


Board of Directors

The Badminton Europe Board of Directors consists of the President, two Vice-Presidents, ten Directors and one Board Member.
 
The Board of Directors are elected for terms of four years at the Annual Delegates' Meeting.
 
The Board of Directors shall set the strategy of the Confederation, manage the the general business and employ the staff necessary to meet the agreed strategies.

The Board of Directors shall have the power to make any amendments to all Confederation’s Regulations, except to the Rules, to Disciplinary Regulations of the Confederation and to such regulations the Delegates’ Meeting so decides.
 

President

Peter Tarcala
(-2023)

E-mail: peter.tarcala@badmintoneurope.com



Vice-President

Andrey Antropov  
(-2021)

E-mail: andrey.antropov@badmintoneurope.com



Vice-President

João Matos
(-2020)

E-mail: 
joao.matos@badmintoneurope.com



Director

Klavs Andreassen
(-2023)

E-mail: 
klavs.andreassen@badmintoneurope.com



Director

Robbert de Kock  
(-2022)

E-mail: 
robbert.dekock@badmintoneurope.com




Director

Martin Kranitz  
(-2020)

E-mail: martin.kranitz@badmintoneurope.com



Director

Emma Mason  
(-2020)

E-mail: emma.mason@badmintoneurope.com



Director

Andrej Pohar 
(-2021)

E-mail: 
andrej.pohar@badmintoneurope.com
       


 


Director for Finances

Mike Robinson 
(-2022)

E-mail: mike.robinson@badmintoneurope.com


 


Board Member
Chair of Athletes' Commission

Kai Schäfer 
(2019 - 2020) 

E-mail: kai.h.schaefer@web.de          




Director

Jean-Marc Serfaty 
(-2022)

E-mail: jeanmarc.serfaty@badmintoneurope.com

 



Director

Sven Serré 
(-2023)

E-mail:
sven.serre@badmintoneurope.com      

 


Director

Renna Unt 
(-2022)

E-mail: Renna.unt@badmintoneurope.com


 


Director

Richard Vaughan 
(-2021)

E-mail:
richard.vaughan@badmintoneurope.com